Congratulations

2023 National CPS Award Winners

Victoria Chandler Technician of the Year

Clare Pfotenhauer Claudia Summers Instructors of the Year

Nebraska CPS Advisory Committee Team of the Year

Nominees: -

Technicians

Amy Kay Brown Alaska Jessica Weaver Alaska Danielle McNutt* Colorado Jessica Sherrill Colorado Chad Miller Georgia Matthew Johnson* Kentucky Brittney Dunphy Maine

Joshua Crosby Minnesota Mary Erickson Minnesota Brooke Homstad Minnesota Katarina Sepulveda Nevada Alfonso Blanco North Carolina Cassie Geithman North Dakota Anna Kraft Texas

Instructors

Tracey Fejt Arizona **Kristen Sanders** California Amanda Abramczyk-Thill Colorado Kirsten Harbeck Colorado Britney Lombard Colorado Lisa Dau Hawaii Janna Day* Iowa Pam Ford* Michigan Tracy Brown Minnesota

Tracie Kiesel Montana Maureen Donnelly New Jersey Christina Lewis New York Bridgett Watson South Carolina Amy Engleman Texas Terry Smith Utah Maureen Johnson Vermont Aubrey Carr Virginia Renee Witmer Washington

Teams

Butte County Public Health Kids in Safe Seats California Safe Kids Greater Naugatuck Valley Connecticut Yale New Haven Hospital Center for Injury and Violence Prevention* Connecticut Delaware Instructor Team Delaware Automotive Safety Program Indiana Brown County Sheriff's Office Child Safety Team Kansas DMV (DC, MD, VA area) Child Passenger Safety Network Maryland Safe Kids Missoula/Foundation for Community Health Montana Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma Injury Prevention Oklahoma

*Nominee received multiple nominations



A program managed by the National Safety Council