

2023-2024 Committees

All NCPSB Members are required to serve on the Curriculum/Certification/Recertification Committee and one additional committees each year.

Curriculum/Certification/Recertification Committee

Co-Chair: Tammy Franks
Co-Chair: Cass Herring
Co-Chair: Mandi Seethaler
Co-Chair: Justin Young

All NCPSB Members
*Denise Donaldson

*Thelma Kuska – Nursing Representative

*Jennifer Pelky
*Claudia Summers

*PENDING: Safe Kids Auditors

Executive Committee

Chair: Jim Savage Scott Downing Kristel Robison Laura Dunn Cass Herring *Tammy Franks

Community Engagement Committee

Co-Chair: Mandi Seethaler Co-Chair: Daniella Brown

Marilyn Bull Scott Downing Laura Dunn Tammy Franks Britney Lombard Liz Perez

*Ron Kremer - National Safety Council

Data Committee

Co-Chair: Amanda Jackson Co-Chair: Kristel Robison

Scott Downing Laura Dunn Matt Gapinski Justin Young

*NDCF Program Team

Membership Committee

Co-Chair: Scott Downing Co-Chair: Kristel Robison

Daniella Brown
Laura Dunn
Amanda Jackson
Cass Herring
Krystal Phillips
Jim Savage
Justin Young

*Standing Guests