The CPS Board welcomes three new members in January 2022!

Child Restraint Manufacturer Representative

Daniella Brown: Safety Advocate, UPPAbaby

Download press release

Governors Highway Safety Association Representative

Robert Duckworth: Indiana Director of Traffic Safety

Download press release

Safe Kids Certifying Body Representative

Cassandra Herring: Safe Kids Certification Technical Advisor

Download press release

2021 — 2022 Board Members
Member Contact List

Mandi Seethaler

Vice Chairperson
Jennifer Pelky

Vice-Chairperson Elect
Jim Savage

NHTSA Headquarters
Laura Dunn

Certifying Body
Cassandra Herring

Board Secretariat
Tammy Franks

American Academy of Pediatrics
Marilyn J. Bull, MD

Child Passenger Safety Advocate
Denise Donaldson

CPS Advocate — At-Risk/ Underserved Populations
Kellie O’Riordan

Child Restraint Manufacturer Representative
Daniella Brown

Governors Highway Safety Association
Robert Duckworth

Injury Prevention — Healthcare
Jim Savage

NHTSA Regions
Judy A. Hammond

National Safety Council
Ron Kremer

Public Health/Research
Mandi Seethaler

Public Safety – Law Enforcement
Master Deputy Justin Young

Public Safety – Fire/EMS
Fire Captain Scott Downing

Safe Kids Worldwide
Krystal Phillips

Vehicle Manufacturer Representative
Jennifer Pelky